Staff Directory

 

Okemos Community Education

Main Phone: (517) 706-5020
Fax:  

Weather Line: (517) 706-5022

 

Community Education Coordinator:
Kim Burchman
(517) 706-5031
kim.burchman@okemosk12.net

 

Enrichment/Recreation Registrar:
Kelli Guthrie
(517) 706-5021
kelli.guthrie@okemosk12.net

Facilities/Childcare Clerk:
Kelly Bianchi
(517) 706-5032
kelly.bianchi@okemosk12.net


Okemos Kids Club

Childcare Registrar:
Michelle Thompson
(517) 706-5023
michelle.thompson@okemosk12.net

Early Childhood Supervisor:
Britanie Way
(517) 706-5038

britanie.way@okemosk12.net

School Age Supervisor:
Christa Christiansen
(517) 706-5215
christa.christiansen@okemosk12.net


Meridian Senior Center

Senior Center Director:
Cherie Wisdom
(517) 706-5045
cherie.wisdom@okemosk12.net


Senior Center Assistant:
Courtney Caltrider
(517) 706-5046
courtney.caltrider@okemosk12.net